Investigations North Zone














The North Zone is geographically organized into three investigative areas:

Zone 1 is headquartered in Santa Fe and covers Santa Fe, San Miguel, Mora, Union, and Harding Counties.
 Zone 2 is supervised out of Espanola and headquartered in Santa Fe.  Zone 2 covers Rio Arriba, Taos, Los Alamos, Colfax and a portion of Sandoval Counties.
Zone 3 is headquartered in Albuquerque.  Zone 3 covers Bernalillo, Torrance, Valencia, Socorro, Catron, Cibola, McKinley, San Juan, Sandoval and portions of Santa Fe counties.


North Zone Commander: Captain Dale Wagoner