Investigations South Zone














The South Zone is geographically organized into two investigative areas:

Zone 4 is staffed/supervised out of Roswell/Clovis/Hobbs and headquartered in Clovis.  Zone 4 covers Quay, Curry, De Baca, Roosevelt, Lea, Chaves, Eddy, Lincoln, Otero and Guadalupe counties.
Zone 5 is headquartered in Las Cruces.  Zone 5 covers Doña Ana, Sierra, Luna, Hidalgo and Grant Counties.


South Zone Commander: Captain Tommy Mora